Who we are:

Value-creation and system partner for electrotechnical products

ART-Płakowice is a system partner for electrotechnical products and an integral part of the ART Group. Founded in 1995 in the Lower Silesian city of Lwówek Śląski in Poland, ART Płakowice has since developed from a purely value-creation operation into a successful system partner, with some customers supplied directly from the Polish facility. Learn more about us here.

 

art_2905_600x400-600x300

Thinking a step ahead:

Competent system partner

With our competent team of technicians and engineers, we can design and plan complete control systems consisting of the machine controller and connected cabling and deliver 100% inspected systems in the logistics chain agreed upon with the customers. Learn more about how we can support you as a system partner here.

What we do for you:

Reliable value-creation partner

As value-creation partners, we dependably support our customers in the production of electrotechnical products. Our core services include cable production, sheet metal processing, controller and switch cabinet assembly, as well as the installation of assemblies.

ART-Płakowice has many years of expertise, qualified employees, and modern equipment. Another of our advantages is the attractive location of our facilities, approx. 70 kilometers, which facilitates favorable production costs and agile logistics with short transport times. Learn more about our services here.

Are you looking for a strong value-creation and system partner for electrotechnical products?

Then arrange an appointment with us – by e-mail or phone at +48 (0) 75 782 04 21.

Wer wir sind:

Wertschöpfungs- und Systempartner 
für elektrotechnische Produkte

ART-Płakowice ist ein Systempartner für elektrotechnische Produkte und fester Bestandteil der deutschen ART-Unternehmensgruppe. 1995 am niederschlesischen Standort Lwówek Śląski in Polen gegründet, entwickelte sich ART-Płakowice seitdem von einem reinen Wertschöpfungs- zu einem erfolgreichen Systempartner mit eigenen Kunden, die direkt vom polnischen Werk beliefert werden. Mehr über uns erfahren Sie hier.

 

art_2905_600x400

Einen Schritt weiter denken:

Kompetenter Systempartner

Durch unser kompetentes Team von Technikern und Ingenieuren konstruieren und projektieren wir auch das  komplette Steuerungssystem, bestehend aus der Maschinensteuerung und angeschlossener Verkabelung und liefern 100% endgeprüfte Systeme in die mit den Kunden  abgestimmte Logistikkette. Wie wir Sie als Systempartner unterstützen können, erfahren Sie hier.

Was wir für Sie leisten:

Zuverlässiger Wertschöpfungspartner

Als Wertschöpfungspartner unterstützen wir unsere Kunden zuverlässig bei der Fertigung von elektrotechnischen Produkten. Zu unseren Kernleistungen zählen die Kabelkonfektion, die Feinblechbearbeitung, der Steuerungs- und Schaltschrankbau sowie die Montage von Baugruppen.

Dafür verfügt ART-Płakowice über langjähriges Know-how, qualifizierte Mitarbeiter und ein modernes Equipment. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist die attraktive Lage des Standorts ca. 70 Kilometer von der deutsch-polnischen Grenze entfernt, die günstige Herstellungskosten und eine agile Logistik mit kurzen Transportzeiten ermöglicht. Mehr zu unseren Leistungen erfahren Sie hier.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem starken Wertschöpfungs- und Systempartner für elektrotechnische Produkte?

Dann vereinbaren Sie am besten direkt einen Termin mit uns — per E-Mail oder telefonisch unter +48 (0) 75 782 04 21.